Parish Office Hours

Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to Noon

Parish Leadership

Rev. Dale Orlik    |   Pastor   

Deacon Tim Hartwig    |   Deacon

Elizabeth Behmlander     |   Bookkeeper

Jeanette Esterhai   |   Secretary   

Gretchen Perry    |   Youth Ministry 

Rose Yagiela    |   Director of Elementary Faith Formation and Liturgy

Rev. Dale Orlik    |   RCIA

Fran DeWyse   |   Liturgy & Faith Formation


Opportunities for Prayer

Liturgy of the Word and Communion on Monday at 8:30 a.m.