Parish Office Hours

Monday through Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to Noon and 1:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Parish Leadership

Rev. Christian F. Tabares  |   Pastor

Marianne Nowak     |  Assistant Bookkeeper

Don Hemgesberg     |   Bookkeeper

Office Manager   

Emma Geis   |  Director of Evangelization & Discipleship

Kristin Bercel   |  Faith Formation Director (K - 6th grade)

Shelley Helmreich   |  Director of Music

    |   Pastoral Council Chair

Peggy Ivan     |   Finance Council Chair