Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Friday 

Parish Leadership

Sister Christine Gretka CSJ | Director of Parish Life
srchris@scsparish.com

Rev. James Wm. Bessert | Sacramental Minister
jbessert@dioceseofsaginaw.org

Kim Germain | Receptionist/Secretary
kim@scsparish.com

Debbie Knox    |   Bookkeeper
debbie@scsparish.com
 
Lori Marsh    |   RCIA/Director of Faith Formation
lori@scsparish.com

Judy Kram    |   Faith Formation Secretary
judy@scsparish.com   

James Rabideau    |   Music Minister
jim@scsparish.com

Roy Campbell  |   Pastoral Council Chair
roy.campbell144@gmail.com

Jim Kwapiszewski  |   Finance Council Chair
jimkwap@yahoo.com

Parish Weekend Mass Times

St. Vincent de Paul Church
Saturday Vigil at 5:00 p.m.
Sunday at 8:30 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.

Parish Weekday Mass Times

St. Vincent de Paul Church
Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. 
Wednesday at 12 noon
Thursday at 5:00 p.m.

Sacrament of Penance

St. Vincent de Paul Church
​​​​​​Saturday: 4:15 p.m.

Other Contacts and Information

St. Catherine of Siena Parish includes St. Vincent de Paul Church in Bay City and St. Maria Goretti Church in Bay City.