Staff Directory

Name Title Phone
Debbie Bierlein Chief Financial Officer 989-797-6688
Stephanie Flynn Vice Chancellor for Parish Outreach 989-797-6635
Sr. Mary Judith O'Brien, RSM Chancellor and Delegate for Safe Environment 989-797-6620
Office of the Bishop Mary Piechowiak Administrative Assistant 989.797.6683
Mark Prindiville Archivist 989.797.6636
Angela Rocha Front Desk Coordinator 989-799-7910
Rev. William J. Rutkowski Vicar General also Director of Seminarians 989-797-6620
Jane Sills Administrative Assistant - Chancellor 989-797-6657